The Creative Blogger Award

img_3267

I want to say a huge THANK YOU to 2 bloggers who’ve nominated me for the Creative Blogger award:

Paardje of Of Fitness, Books and Vanities

and

Dominique of Style Domination

Thank you, ladies! I love visiting your blogs and seeing the new and creative content you post. I am so happy to have began this blogging journey and “met” so many awesome blogging buddies. I appreciate all of you for taking time out of your day to visit my blog and add your input. I love reading your comments and thoughts.

Here are the rules for the award:

1. Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you.

2. Share five facts about yourself to your readers.

3. Nominate 10 other blogs and post their links.

4. Notify all nominees via their social media/blogs.

5. Pass these rules on to them.

FIVE FACTS ABOUT ME

1. I was a music major in high school (I played the clarinet) and got my university degree in mass communications/mass media, with a minor in theater

2. I am a huge travel enthusiast and my favorite place I’ve visited so far is Italy

3. I love shoes and bags more than I should

4. IΒ once attended a week-long silence retreat

5. I am a middle child

Nominees

Zlatka Kramaric

Chey Chey From The Bay

She’s So NC

Nazneen Zainal

Styled With Joy

My Pink Champagne Life

Perfect Twenty

Princess Without the Tutu

By Emily

Rad Kitty

Please visit these other creative bloggers because they have amazing content to share. Ladies, if you’ve been nominated before or do not do awards, no worries. This is all meant to be fun πŸ™‚ Thanks again, Paardje and Dominique for nominating me πŸ™‚

20 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

  1. Thank you so much lovely! It is an honor to be your blog friend =^.^=
    I can’t wait to read more of your posts
    Traveling is a wonderful hobby to have
    Stay rad
    ❀ Kitty

Leave a comment