Adding More Green to My Wardrobe

green dress

Parted Emerald Dress by Tracy Reese

Much like my home, green is not a dominant color in my wardrobe. I think it’s a great color, but the only green items I’ve really ever purchased were an army green (jacket) and this gorgeous Indian sari inspired wrap skirt that I’ve had for a while now and still love. (Oh, and I once bought a beautiful green silk blouse in Paris.) However, I’d like to add more green to my wardrobe. I’ve done some online shopping for inspiration. Here are some of my favorite finds. Do you have any colors you gravitate towards? Does green play a prominent role in your wardrobe?

green jumpsuit

Army green jumpsuit by Theory

chandelier earrings

Tourmaline chandelier earrings by Munnu

rayban

Green aviator sunglasses by Ray-Ban

matthew

Chartreuse silk-charmeuse shirt by Matthew Williamson

sea green jeans

Sea Green Jeans by J Brand

sea green balenciaga biker bag

Sea green Balenciaga City Mini Classic

Leave a Reply

