15 Bedroom Ideas ~ 50 Shades of Grey Edition

I must confess……..I have not read the book yet. It’s on my list, but as it seems to be lately, I will probably see the movie first. I’ve already pre-judged it in my mind’s eye (ugh! I hate when I do that, but I can’t help it sometimes. Must.stop.that.). Well, if the movie turns out to be bad, it’ll be worth watching for the interior design. I mean, have you seen the trailer? Absolutely gorgeous shots of interiors. Which brings to mind my bedroom. I want to change it up a bit. I’m aiming for a grey and white pallet with some color thrown in for good measure. Here are some bedrooms that have been inspiring me.

*All photos from houzz.com*

Leave a Reply

