Travel Wishlist ~ 24 Countries to Visit in Asia

travel

{via here}

I consider myself to be somewhat of a nomad and have done my fair share of travelling. Even so, there is still a whole lot more I want to do. What I love most about travelling is being able to experience new places, meet new people and learn about different cultures. Sometimes I wonder why I did not pursue a living that involved travel, but I guess it wasn’t something I really yearned for at the time (the travel career and not traveling itself). Here is a list of some of my travel fantasies that I would like to make into realities in the coming years:

1. Bangladesh

Bandarban-03

2. Cambodia

angkor-wat

3. China

1024px-The_Great_Wall_of_China_at_Jinshanling

4. India

india

5. Indonesia

Bali-Indonesia-Pura-Ulun-Danu-HD

6. Israel

israel-city-view-web

7. Japan

Mt-Fuji-and-house-575x431

8. Jordan

Petra-ruins-jordan-day-17-XL

9. Laos

laos

10. Malaysia

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

11. Maldives

maldives

12. Myanmar

myanmar

13. Nepal

nepal

14. Philippines

travel-the-philippines-615x507

15. Russia

russia

16. Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia  4

17. Singapore

singapore (1)

18. South Korea

south korea

19. Sri Lanka

Sri-Lanka-Tourist-Attractions-600x600

20. Taiwan

City-Taipei-Taiwan-Wallpaper-1680x1050

21. Thailand

thailand

22. Turkey

stambul

23. United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi

24. Vietnam

ha_long_bay

1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9/10/11/12/13/14/15/16/17/18/19/20/21/22/23/24

P.S. I was born in the Philippines and lived there for the first 6 years of my life and have been back to visit. However, outside of visiting my family and going to one or two other places, I have not traveled there extensively so that’s why it’s on my list. There is so much beauty there and I would like to see as much as I can. I have not visited any of the other countries (save a layover in Japan and travel from the bus to hotel).

Leave a Reply

